Home

With 30 years of experience in the art market, Galerie Retelet benefits from an international network of clients and contacts. This important network of people has helped building an increased ability in research, expertise and the sale of artworks. 

COLLECT

We support our clients in the creation of various collections. Our expertise as well as our knowledge of art history and art market allow us to best advice our art collectors in order to help them build and enhance their collection. We guide them in line with their taste and market trends. We also assist our customers at every step, from the first will to purchase to the potential resale of their collection. 

INVEST

Since art is withal a competitive investment, our expertise additionally incorporates the purely financial aspects of this asset. We support and advice our investor clients as part of their asset portfolio diversification. Whether it is a short-, medium-, long-term investment or a transfer to its descendant, the art collection benefits from a favorable tax on an independent market. It would therefore be foresighted to incorporate art collection into one’s heritage. 

Karel Appel

Arman

RB-102

Rachel Baes

Bram Bogart

Pol Bury

Alexander Calder

Marc Chagall

Ha Chong-Huyn

Salvador Dali

PD-101
Paul Delvaux

James Ensor

Max Ernst

Lucio Fontana

Sam Francis

JG-106

Jane Graverol

Peter Halley

Keith Haring

Hans Hartung

Anish Kapoor

Yves Klein

David Lachapelle

Marcel Lefrancq

Fernand Léger

Tamara de Lempicka

René Magritte

MM-crime-et-recompense
Marcel Mariën

E.L.T. Mesens

LM-215

Léonard Misonne

Joan Miro

Claudio Parmiggiani

Pablo Picasso

Auguste Renoir

Félicien Rops

Max Servais

José Maria Sicilia

Turi Simeti

Armand Simon

Frank Stella

Vassilakis Takis

Tapiès

Lee Ufan

VV-101

Victor Vasarely

Accueil

Forte de 30 années d’expérience dans le marché de l’art, la Galerie Retelet bénéficie d’un réseau international de clients et de contacts lui offrant une aptitude accrue dans la recherche, l’expertise et la vente d’œuvres d’art.

COLLECTIONNER

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans la création de collections. Notre expertise et notre connaissance de l’histoire et du marché de l’art nous permet de conseiller au mieux nos clients collectionneurs pour les aider à construire et valoriser leur collection. Nous les guidons en adéquation avec leur goût et les tendances du marché. Nous assistons également nos clients à chaque étape, depuis la première volonté d’achat jusqu’à la revente potentielle de leur collection.

INVESTIR

Parce que l’art est également un investissement compétitif notre expertise intègre aussi les aspects purement financiers de cet asset. Nous accompagnons nos clients investisseurs et les conseillons dans le cadre de la diversification de leur portefeuille d’actifs. Qu’il s’agisse d’un investissement à court, moyen, long terme, ou encore en vue de transmission à ses descendants, la collection en art bénéfice d’une fiscalité favorable sur un marché indépendant qu’il est prudent d’intégrer dans son patrimoine.

Karel Appel

Arman

RB-102

Rachel Baes

Bram Bogart

Pol Bury

Alexander Calder

Marc Chagall

Ha Chong-Huyn

Salvador Dali

PD-101
Paul Delvaux

James Ensor

Max Ernst

Lucio Fontana

Sam Francis

JG-106

Jane Graverol

Peter Halley

Keith Haring

Hans Hartung

Anish Kapoor

Yves Klein

David Lachapelle

Marcel Lefrancq

Fernand Léger

Tamara de Lempicka

René Magritte

MM-crime-et-recompense
Marcel Mariën

E.L.T. Mesens

LM-215

Léonard Misonne

Joan Miro

 

 

Claudio Parmiggiani

Pablo Picasso

Auguste Renoir

Félicien Rops

Max Servais

José Maria Sicilia

Turi Simeti

Armand Simon

Frank Stella

Vassilakis Takis

Tapiès

Lee Ufan

VV-101

Victor Vasarely